top of page
  • Writer's pictureΜαρία Βερμίσογλου

🍸Potions & Margaritas pre-order link!🍸



Hey apprentices,


Potions & Margaritas is releasing in December so I wanted to share the link in case you didn't read my newsletter.


This book was especially challenging. I wrote about 80% on my phone because I was mostly on the road. It was an interesting experience, but I don't recommend it. Ha, ha.


On to the book:


Release date: December 6

Paperback will be available on release day


  • Margaritas

  • Witches

  • Playboy falls for the good girl

  • Broken hearts

  • Greek mythology

  • Chatty fairies


Cal is a bartender in Eclipse that's quite an unusual bar. When the immortal owner drops dead, she discovers she's a witch. Apocalypse, monster and who's serving all those magical creatures? Oh, and some hot boys. What else does a girl need?


Eva and Midnight from The Cursed Girl cameos.




Blurb:


Welcome to Eclipse, where we serve the most magical Margaritas you'll ever taste.

When Nycholas, the immortal owner of the bar, gets killed, the balance spirals out of control.

In order to hunt down the monster and stop the apocalypse, we pull Eclipse into the magical side. But with the discovery of my magic powers comes an abundance of supernatural species.

They're here, and they're thirsty for Midnight Moon. One wrong ingredient and I'm done for.

When Fino shows up, my troubles begin. He’s hot, smart and funny. Or does he have a dark side?

My name is Cal and I’m the drink whisperer. One drop and you’ll be hooked!


4 views0 comments
bottom of page